Guest Reviews

Hurley, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your team shows professionalism and timeliness in everything I engaged with.
Property
All six of us greatly enjoyed our stay at Haley's Hideaway. We would be so happy to go back to this property and hope we can get our whole family's schedule to mesh again next year at a time when it is available!
View Property: Haleys Hideaway
Eliot, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Patricia. She was always in communication with us and there if we needed her. She always adds that extra touch to make the visit feel personal.
Property
Felt like we were in our own world yet close to town if needed. Rustic yet modern feel. House setup was perfect. Loved how peaceful and quiet it was with the Lake view.
View Property: Big Blue on Upper Mousam Lake
Eliot, ME, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
Very clean, modern and spacious.
View Property: 7th Heaven on Mousam
Eliot, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7th Heaven on Mousam
ZZ
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Patricia was a great host. Hope to come back for a summer in the future!
Property
Very cute little camp with a great view. We had a lot of fun taking the kayaks out and got to see the eagle on the island.
View Property: The Allen Camp on Square Pond
ZZ
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Patricia is a fantastic host who communicates quickly and accurately. She has lots of information on local restaurants and things to do. I highly recommend, we cant wait to return!
Property
Sweet Cottage is exactly that, Sweet! This was a our second stay here and it was just as wonderful as our first stay which is why we came back! The cottage is clean and has everything you need. Theres a few games and puzzles to unwind with. I highly recommend, we cant wait to return!
View Property: Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for opening up your lovely hideaway to us! We all had such a wonderful time. Happy New Years!!
Property
Beautiful lakeside retreat. Spotless clean, everything was as expected and so much more. Would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Haleys Hideaway
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Patricia went beyond the call of duty by reassuring me with many photos you took and sent me showing the high degree of readiness for our stay that began in the very next day!! It put my mind to rest. Thank you for everything.
Property
Sunrise over the lake from the glass walled main level kitchen/family room as well as from the main level master bedroom is wonderful! We cant wait to hopefully be back this summer when we can fully enjoy the fun on Mousam Lake. The openness of the main level is key to the enjoyment we had and the well equipped kitchen was easy to navigate and cook in! We look forward to having deck furniture in place to be outside and right above the lake. By the way, excellent water pressure and ample hot water were much appreciated! I honestly dont know if there is a gas grill, but knowing Patricia, Id bet there will be once winter passes into spring! I wouldnt recommend this rental for very young families as the 2nd bedroom and Bath are down a steep spiral staircase that would not be easy during the night. On the other hand, older offspring will love the experience!
View Property: 10th Street Retreat on Mousam
Biddeford, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
The beautiful property was clean, modern, and well maintained with levels so people could be together or alone. It had all the amenities we wanted. While kayaking and exploring the lake, we saw eagles, owls, and a beaver. People waved from the shore and swung by with a boat just to say, "Hi." All so friendly. I caught a number of small mouth bass and a few trout. Favorite Feature: The location on the lake. Just gorgeous, overlooking the outlet to the big lake. It was close to fairgrounds and mountains. We did a lot of kayaking, some fishing, and lots of relaxing with good books. There are also a number of local hiking trails. We would love to book it again next year.
View Property: 7th Heaven on Mousam
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay! Beautiful house in a gorgeous setting! This was perfect given our tournament fields were only 10-15 minutes away. Loved the recommendations for food. We ate at Willies twice!
Property
This is a gorgeous updated house in a beautiful setting! The appliances are top of the line! We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay here again!
View Property: Haleys Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional, responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
We all went home well rested (and wishing we didn't have to go)!
View Property: Dove`s Call on Goose Pond
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional, responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
We all went home well rested (and wishing we didn't have to go)!
View Property: Dove`s Call on Goose Pond
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Our travel plans changed a couple of times and they were very accommodating. Communication was a breeze. They were attentive and helpful.
Property
Everything was very clean and like brand new. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: The Levitt Camp on Mousam Lake
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was lovely. She was so helpful in getting us information on the area as well as was quick to respond to any questions we had.
Property
We had such a peaceful week on the pond with absolutely lovely weather.
View Property: Goose Pond Getaway
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia, thank you so much!! Everything was perfect!!!
Property
House was perfect!! Very clean, quaint, had everything we needed & more!! Highly recommend!
View Property: The Levitt Camp on Mousam Lake
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
I'm very pleased with my experience.
Property
We loved the property and will be back
View Property: Goose Pond Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Pat was great and always available.
View Property: Lakeview Bungalow at Great East
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone went out of their way to meet our needs. Getting a warning call on storm coming in and what not to do with pumps in case of power outage was very appreciated. Very accommodating group!
Property
Very enjoyable. Our 2 year old granddaughter cried no go when we had to leave. Very nice.
View Property: The Allen Camp on Square Pond
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia's response time was always great! Definite repeat!!
Property
Was a beautiful location! Definite repeat!!
View Property: Lakeview Cottage on Great East
South Berwick, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for everything. You were very accommodating!!
Property
Cottage was beautiful, very clean and had everything needed.
View Property: Dove`s Call on Goose Pond
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was great to work with! Response time was very quick and it was apparent she truly wanted us to be comfortable and enjoy our stay!
Property
Great family vacation. I wouldn't have changed a thing!
View Property: Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meehan Cottage on Mousam
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was very responsive and accommodating, would definitely recommend.
Property
We had a great time relaxing and enjoying the water at this neat, little place.
View Property: The Allen Camp on Square Pond
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was excellent to communicate with and offered us many wonderful suggestions. I would highly recommend renting through her.
Property
Thank you for an nice stay on the lake with great neighbors. We rented a jet ski from Everetts Cove & Marina. They were excellent and I would highly recommend their services. Thank you
View Property: Meehan Cottage on Mousam
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for making our stay memorable. Julian and I appreciated the boat ride , very kind if you !!
Property
The space was amazing !!! It was quiet, the pond was amazing! Very nice clean house. You can rent kayaks down the street for $30 a day, and they will drop them off and pick them up if you do not have a truck. Fire pit and grill were new and we used both of them nightly . A hidden gem! Will definitely come back !! Square pond is beautiful!!!
View Property: The Allen Camp on Square Pond