Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia's response time was always great! Definite repeat!!
Property
Was a beautiful location! Definite repeat!!
View Property: Great East Getaway The House
South Berwick, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for everything. You were very accommodating!!
Property
Cottage was beautiful, very clean and had everything needed.
View Property: Dove`s Call on Goose Pond
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was great to work with! Response time was very quick and it was apparent she truly wanted us to be comfortable and enjoy our stay!
Property
Great family vacation. I wouldn't have changed a thing!
View Property: Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meehan Cottage on Mousam
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was very responsive and accommodating, would definitely recommend.
Property
We had a great time relaxing and enjoying the water at this neat, little place.
View Property: The Allen Camp on Square Pond
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was excellent to communicate with and offered us many wonderful suggestions. I would highly recommend renting through her.
Property
Thank you for an nice stay on the lake with great neighbors. We rented a jet ski from Everetts Cove & Marina. They were excellent and I would highly recommend their services. Thank you
View Property: Meehan Cottage on Mousam
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for making our stay memorable. Julian and I appreciated the boat ride , very kind if you !!
Property
The space was amazing !!! It was quiet, the pond was amazing! Very nice clean house. You can rent kayaks down the street for $30 a day, and they will drop them off and pick them up if you do not have a truck. Fire pit and grill were new and we used both of them nightly . A hidden gem! Will definitely come back !! Square pond is beautiful!!!
View Property: The Allen Camp on Square Pond
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
The host, Patricia, is very responsive and we were greeted with a welcome bag of S'more fixings!
Property
Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond is a great place for your home base during a Southern Maine vacation. The cottage is conveniently located to many activities including mini golf, restaurants, and the ocean beaches. We spent our days out and about and our evenings kayaking, paddle boating and fishing. There is a cozy fire pit for after sunset and plenty of living room/dining space for family game nights. The cottage comfortably fit our family of 4 (which includes 2 teenage boys). The boat and kayak were really fun for the whole family! We would highly recommend Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond to anyone we know! Thank you!
View Property: Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was very responsive and quickly answered any questions we had. Excellent choice for a relaxing vacation!
Property
Stayed for 4 nights and had a great time, Loon pond is beautiful, lots of wildlife and fish..the kayaks got a lot of use! Sweet Cottage was perfect, spent most of the time outside and down on the little beach
View Property: Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Patricia was very responsive from the time of booking through check out. She was incredibly helpful and provided local tips/info prior to arrival so we had some idea of places to check out. Upon arrival, there was an adorable goody bag with smores items and playing cards. We enjoyed all of those items nightly!
Property
The cottage was definitely sweet! The whole experience was sweet! The kayaks and paddle boat that were available to use were a fantastic bonus! Our kids loved the kayaks. The cottage was clean and well stocked with linens and kitchen wares. The location was perfect, right on the pond with a gorgeous view and perfect sunsets each night! I wish we didnt have to leave! We look forward to coming back sooner than later!
View Property: Sweet Cottage on Loon Pond
Acton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this property to any of our friends or family looking to stay in this area!
View Property: Willow at Square